Happy New Year 2024

“learning”
Taken by nuo2x2 with Galaxy A5 (2017)

2023 been a real rough year… simply the hardest year I ever experienced in my whole life, and that’s to say as it is… 2023 was trying to teach me a valuable + important life lesson, where I experienced some of the most wonderful feelings in my entire life, yet none of those permanent.. feels like, it was trying to teach me how to let go some of the most exciting feelings I ever got, since nothing is… forever…

yeah, really hard for me to accept that.. especially since im a person who valued eternal and/or forevermore type of things more than anyone else, hence my hobbies in general, where I tried to preserve everything I got, for my entire life… so 2023, let me level with you; thank you for the life lesson, yet Im just gonna say, imma slow learner for this one… nonetheless, I thanked you..

2024, im ready for you

nonetheless, Happy New Year 2024 guys, wishing 2024 brings happiness, joy, peace, and good health for all of us

Leave a comment